Friday, September 05, 2008

And the video for "Anna" is here... (Thanks Martina)
Working last weekend knocked my whole routine out of whack. Even although I generally rise at what most people consider to be the middle of the night, the graft aspect perhaps should have been factored in. Anyway, what matters most is that it's Friday now. Can't say I'll be venturing too far from the midden heid but you never know.

One thing I will be doing is tuning in to find out what happens when the E & A show hits the SF area today, September 5th, 2:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 pm Eastern, and 10 pm UK-time. Amy & Eric and will be stopping by KALX for an interview with DJ Mack.

If you're in the San Francisco Beige Area, listen on 90.7 fm. Otherwise online here.

Thanks to Lady Karen McB of the Goofenhaus Estate for the heads up.